English
online 18
Grand Opening Season19 (Non-Res Fun)
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

NEWS

πŸ‘‘ | Grand Opening 2nd March - ErebosMU Season 19 Part 1-3 Non-Res

πŸ‘‘ | Grand Opening 2nd March - ErebosMU Season 19 Part 1-3 Non-Res πŸ‘‘

πŸ“… Date: 2.3.2024
πŸ“Œ 14:00 (UTC+2) Poland, Czech
πŸ“Œ 15:00 (UTC+3) Israel
πŸ“Œ 10:00 (UTC-3) Brasil, Argentina
πŸ“Œ 20:00 (UTC+7) Vietnam

🦣  | Monsters will spawn 15 minutes after Grand Opening time.

πŸ“  | If you already registered on Beta then you do not need register again ! 

🎁 | Starter Pack:
Every player will recieve Seals, Buffs, Skeleton Pet & Ring for 5 days (Does not include VIP). Need use command /starterpack. Attention: First use the command and then buy the seal/scroll from the x-shop.

πŸ’Ž | ErebosMU has been on the scene since 2018. After a long break, it came back into the players' consciousness in the autumn of 2021. We want to make the server mainly for players, so you can find an x-shop with very friendly prices here, which helps our server make Play-2-Win. You will definitely not be bored on our server, because you can go on events and custom invasion. If you like PvP, we have for you Castle Siege, Arca War, Ice Wind Valley and PvP Bosses.

πŸ“’ | Main Information:
Season 19 Part 1-3
Semi-Hard Non-reset
Normal Exp: 150 - 10x
Master Exp: 150 - 10x
Majestic Exp: 150 - 10x
Drop rate: 20%
Max acc per IP: 6 (Event - 5)
Off-level: 24 hours (VIP Unlimited)
Monster per Spot: 7 (Hotspot - 9)
Bosses respawn from 2 to 16 hours
More information....https://www.erebosmu.com/guides

β™Ώ | Important links
Website: https://www.erebosmu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErebosMu
Instagram: https://instagram.com/erebosmu_official
Discord: https://discord.gg/HqnfATgh



More information soon  πŸ”œ 

Posted 25-02-2024
Loading...